SmartTouch® Holiday Hours

December 19, 2017

 

We will be out of office December 25 – January 2, but a member from each team will still be keeping an eye out throughout the business week to take care of questions and emergencies. We’ve also provided a list of contact information for each team member and our Help Desk coverage for the end of the year and beginning of 2018.

 

Account Service:

Dhyvia Jairam

Sr. Account Manager

(512) 582 5900 x 704

djairam@smarttouchinteractive.com

 

Haley Thompson

Account Coordinator

(512) 582-5900 x 710

hthompson@smarttouchinteractive.com

 

Emil Zawatski

Account Executive

(512) 582-5900 x 708

ezawatski@smarttouchitneractive.com

___

Digital Marketing Team:

Tanner Ross

Director of Digital Marketing

(512) 582-5900 x 702

tross@smarttouchinteractive.com

 

Felicity Nava

SEO Manager

(512) 582-5900 x 715

fnava@smarttouchinteractive.com

 

Rebecca Eddleman

Content Marketing Coordinator

(512) 582-5900 x 712

reddleman@smarttouchinteractive.com

___

CRM Support:

SmartTouch® Support Desk

(512) 582-5900 x 6

helpdesk@smarttouchinteractive.com

 

Devone Torrence

Help Desk Manager

(512) 582-5900 x 701

dtorrence@smarttouchinteractive.com

 

David Myers

Sr. Implementation & Customer Success Manager

(512) 582-5900 x 713

dmyers@smarttouchinteractive.com

 

Tammy Arishenkoff

Sr. Product Manager

(512) 582-5900 x 700

tarishenkoff@smarttouchinteractive.com

 

Albert Castillo

Director of Technology

(512) 582-5900 x 705

acastillo@smarttouchinteractive.com

 

 

Help Desk Holiday Schedule

As with last year, we will have limited coverage for Help Desk Support over the holidays. Christmas Day and New Year’s Day the Help Desk will be closed (but we’ll still have peepers on the Help Desk email). In case of any urgent needs where you may need immediate support, we’ve established the days where someone can be available to monitor the Help Desk and respond to any urgent inquiries.

(512) 582-5900 x 6 helpdesk@smarttouchinteractive.com

 

Dec. 23 – 24 – Email Support Only

Dec. 25 – Help Desk Closed

Dec. 26 – 29  – Limited Holiday Coverage

Dec. 30 – 31 – Email Support Only

Jan. 1 – Help Desk Closed

Jan. 2 – Limited Holiday Coverage

Leads + CRM + Marketing Automation = More Sales

What could be working better for you?

Our Affiliations

American Marketing Association
Building Industry and Land Development Association
Home Builders Association of Greater Austin
National Association of Home Builders
Texas Association of Builders

Send this to a friend