Office Hours December 2016

December 20, 2016

happy-holidays-smarttouch-int

We will be out of office December 26 – January 2, but a member from each team will still be available throughout the business week to take care of questions and emergencies. We’ve also provided a list of contact information for each team member below.

 

Account Team 1:

Dhyvia Jairam

Sr. Account Manager

(512) 582 5900 x 704

djairam@smarttouchinteractive.com

Kelsey Koval

Account Manager

(512) 582-5900 x 706

kkoval@smarttouchinteractive.com

Haley Thompson

Account Coordinator

(512) 582-5900 x 710

hthompson@smarttouchinteractive.com

___

Account Team 2:

Jonathan Hall

Account Director

(512) 582-5900 x 711

jhall@smarttouchinteractive.com

Emil Zawatski

Account Executive

(512) 582-5900 x 708

ezawatski@smarttouchitneractive.com

___

Digital Marketing Team:

Tanner Ross

Director of Digital Marketing

(512) 582-5900 x 702

tross@smarttouchinteractive.com

Jacy Cox

SEM Specialist

(512) 582-5900 x 714

jcox@smarttouchinteractive.com

Rebecca Eddleman

Content Marketing Coordinator

(512) 582-5900 x 712

reddleman@smarttouchinteractive.com

___

CRM Support:

Tammy Arishenkoff

Sr. Product Manager

(512) 582-5900 x 700

tarishenkoff@smarttouchinteractive.com

Mike Gigliotti

Implementation Manager

(512) 582-5900 x 713

mgigliotti@smarttouchinteractive.com

Devone Torrence

Support Specialist

(512) 582-5900 x 701

dtorrence@smarttouchinteractive.com

Customer Support

(512) 582-5900 x 6

helpdesk@smarttouchinteractive.com

 

 

Leads + CRM + Marketing Automation = More Sales

What could be working better for you?

By registering you are opting in to receive email offers, updates, and newsletters. We do not share email addresses with 3rd parties. All email communication will come from SmartTouch® Interactive.

Our Affiliations

American Marketing Association
Building Industry and Land Development Association
Home Builders Association of Greater Austin
National Association of Home Builders
Texas Association of Builders

Send this to a friend